Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Inside Out Club
-
Thu, May 2
Spring Celebration of Learning
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Inside Out Club
-
24-25 Kinder Orientation Night
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Inside Out Club
-
Tue, May 14
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Late Arrival
-
Return from Outdoor Ed
-
Thu, May 16
5th grade picnic @ Berens Park
-
Fri, May 17
Field Day
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
4th grade picnic @ Marjorie Davis
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1