Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
4th Grade Intramurals
-
GYM
Board Game Club
-
meet in room 107
Coding Club
-
for 5th graders meet in the Library
Tue, Dec 3
3rd Gr. F.T.F
-
FTF meet in room 115/gym
Battle of the Books
-
5th grade Battle of the Books
Emerson Singers
-
for 5th graders meet in the music room 217
Elmhurst College Tutoring
-
Library
Wed, Dec 4
Student Council Meeting
-
room 115
Jr.. Broadcasting
-
for 4th graders
5th Grade Intramurals
-
GYM
Thu, Dec 5
3rd Gr. F.T.F
-
FTF meet in room 115/gym
Newspaper Club
-
for 5th graders meet in room 207
Elmhurst College Tutoring
-
Library
Holiday Boutique
-
Gym
Fri, Dec 6
Movie Night - Toy Story 4
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
4th Grade Intramurals
-
GYM
Board Game Club
-
meet in room 107
Coding Club
-
for 5th graders meet in the Library
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Gr. F.T.F
-
FTF meet in room 115/gym
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Books
-
5th grade Battle of the Books
Subscribe to Alerts Emerson Singers
-
for 5th graders meet in the music room 217
Subscribe to Alerts Conservation Club
-
1st and 2nd grade meet in room 116
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Gr. F.T.F
-
FTF meet in room 115/gym
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
for 5th graders meet in room 207
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Board Game Club
-
meet in room 107
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club
-
for 5th graders meet in the Library
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Gr. F.T.F
-
FTF meet in room 115/gym
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Books
-
5th grade Battle of the Books
Subscribe to Alerts Emerson Singers
-
for 5th graders meet in the music room 217
Subscribe to Alerts Conservation Club
-
3rd,4th, and 5th grades meet in room 116
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Jr.. Broadcasting
-
for 4th graders
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Gr. F.T.F
-
FTF meet in room 115/gym
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
for 5th graders meet in room 207
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sing Livestreamed onFacebook
-
Livestreaming on Emerson Facebook page
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4