Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

Sheleen DeLockery

      sdelockery@elmhurst205.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Caitlin Collins

      ccollins@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Laura Liace Lead Secretary
lliace@elmhurst205.org
Eileen Guimon Assistant Secretary
eguimon@elmhurst205.org

ART

Mary Malone Art Teacher


BAND TEACHER

Cindy Krause    Band Teacher
ckrause@elmhurst205.org

EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

Peyton Furman Resource Teacher
pfurman@elmhurst205.org
Tammy Dospoy Reading Specialist
tdospoy@elmhurst205.org
Courtney Edwards Reading Specialist
cedwards@elmhurst205.org
Jennifer Powell Resource Teacher
jpowell@elmhurst205.org
Jenny Dolson Instructional Teacher
jdolson@elmhurst205.org

Paphada "Ada" Samutthai-Sorenson

 

Licensed Speech Pathologist

psamutthai@elmhurst205.org

 

ELL

Roopa Desai ELL Teacher
rdesai@elmhurst205.org
Colleen Brogni ELL Teacher
cbrogni@elmhurst205.org
Anne-Marie Mitchell

ELL Teacher
amitchell@elmhurst205.org

 

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Carmela Troyer      

Instructional Coach
ctroyer@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

Lauren Blanford        LRC Director
lblanford@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Karen Steahly            REACH Teacher
ksteahly@elmhurst205.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Flavia Malloy             PE Teacher
fmalloy@elmhurst205.org

SOCIAL WORKER

Kathryn Lightner        Social Worker
klightner@elmhurst205.org

 VOCAL MUSIC

Joel Miller                      Music Teacher
joelmiller@elmhurst205.org